Address
2 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya st.
Available from
2020
Number of apartments
43
Floor area of apartments
84–284 sq.m.
Floor area of penthouses
1051 sq.m.
Project site
VESPER AND THE LEGENDARY WORLDWIDE FAIRMONT HOTEL CHAIN PRESENT A NEW PROJECT UNITING A FIVE-STAR HOTEL AND DELUXE APARTMENTS. THIS EXCLUSIVE PROJECT IN THE MAIN STREET OF MOSCOW IS A GAME-CHANGER FOR LIFE AESTHETICS IN A MODERN MEGAPOLIS.
ABOUT
Two buildings, one a hotel and the other comprising private apartments, create a single ensemble. They are connected by shared floors where there are restaurants, a wellness and spa area with a pool, a shopping gallery, conference halls and a parking lot. In addition, each of the buildings has a separate entrance. All the apartments are managed by the Fairmont organisation, and private owners will have access to the entire hotel infrastructure and impeccable round-the-clock service.
Location
The Fairmont | Vesper Project completes the architectural ensemble of Tverskaya Street, occupying the last free area of the city’s main street - in the very heart of the cultural, business, political, fine-dining and night life area of Moscow. Residence in the very city centre creates a special pace of life. Everything that one of the largest megapolises in the world can captivate you with is within easy walking distance: philharmonic halls, theatres, the main museums, top class restaurants, boutiques and the Patriarch Ponds - one of the most fashionable and conceptualised areas of the city.
ARCHITECTURE
The architectural concept of the project, created by the SPEECH architectural bureau under the leadership of Sergey Choban, fits in organically with the elegant range of historic buildings.
The combination of bold lines with smooth contours and precise proportions echoes the monumental character and scale of Tverskaya Street.
INTERIORS
David Rockwell
Founder and president, Rockwell Group
«For Fairmont | Vesper Hotel & Residences, we were inspired by the grandiosity of Moscow’s iconic spaces. From the hotel lobby lounge, to the restaurant, to residences, guests will encounter endless discovery, but also begin to pick up on the repetition of warmth, vibrancy, and artistry.»
The spacious lobby is decorated in noble, warm colours. The combination of dark and light marble flooring follows the geometry of the frosted glass and gold metal elements, separating the lobby and lounge area. The strict forms and the powerful rhythm of vertical lines in the decor are balanced with furniture that emphasizes its own soft, rounded silhouettes.
APARTMENTS
A special palette of colours, shapes and materials has been developed for the interior concept. The play of textures, the delicate balance of light accents and the geometry of lines in the decor and furniture hark back to the American avant-garde and eclecticism, reminiscent of the reserved luxury of the interiors of New York skyscrapers.
All the apartments have a superb quality of finish and include fully-equipped kitchens and bathrooms. The interiors are easily adapted to any interior-design solutions.
PENTHOUSES
Special attention must be reserved for the penthouse, which occupies the whole top floor and has its own patio, separate entrance and lift.
Today, Fairmont has 70 luxury hotels in 20 countries.
HOTEL
Wherever you go - to luxurious Monaco, elegant Montreux or diverse Shanghai - every city centre will offer you a sophisticated five-star hotel.
Fairmont Hotels are known all over the world, and some even have special places in history: the United Nations charter was signed at the Fairmont in San Francisco in 1945, John Lennon and Yoko Ono held their well-known press conference at The Queen Elizabeth Fairmont in Montreal in 1969 and Fairmont Monte Carlo was opened by Grace Kelly, Princess of Monaco. The walls of the iconic New York Plaza remember F. Scott Fitzgerald and the Beatles during their first tour.
FOR THE FIRST TIME, FAIRMONT HOTELS IS OPENING A HOTEL IN MOSCOW, AND, AS MIGHT BE EXPECTED, CHOOSING A UNIQUE LOCATION FOR IT. 160 ROOMS WILL BE LOCATED IN THE NINE-STOREY BUILDING, CATERING FOR THE MOST SOPHISTICATED GUESTS.
INFRASTRUCTURE
A fine-dining restaurant and a panoramic bar with spectacular views, a wellness-club with a pool and spa, modern conference halls and spacious lounge zones are available at the Fairmont Hotel for both guests and apartment owners.
FITNESS AND YOGA
The hotel fitness centre is at the disposal of the apartment owners. The newest sports equipment provides maximum benefits from workouts. Innovative treadmills offer stunning...
SWIMMING POOL AND SPA
The hotel pool is filled with crystal clear water, while the state-of-the-art Spa Centre offers a wide range of treatments to help restore strength and energy. If desired, some of the spa treatments can be arranged in your own apartment.
BAR WITH A PANORAMIC VIEW
The top floor of the hotel has a concept bar with panoramic views over the city – the perfect place to spend evenings in good company.
RESTAURANT AND BARS
The fine-dining restaurant located in the hotel offers a wide selection of original dishes that are perfectly complemented by exclusive wines, carefully selected by...
CONFERENCE HALLS
The Fairmont Hotel has a spacious conference room with an area of 310 square metres, equipped with a soundproof audio installation, microphones and other...
SERVICES
A PRIVILEGE THAT HAS BECOME A WORLD TREND IS NOW AVAILABLE IN MOSCOW.  
CONCIERGE SERVICE 24/7
We value your time. The concierge is your perfect assistant, who is not only ready at any time to reserve a table in any of the best restaurants or bars in the city, or secure invitations to a high-profile premiere or exhibition, but can also recommend a nutritionist, a personal trainer, a wine consultant or call a maid or nanny for your children.
DOORMAN
The apartment owners can use the doorman service to welcome guests at the building entrance.
DELIVERY OF DISHES FROM THE HOTEL RESTAURANT
For those who want to try high gastronomy without leaving home, such a service is available for the apartments. Dishes selected from the restaurant’s menu will be prepared exactly at the arranged time and served at your home.
CATERING AND A PERSONAL CHEF
Fairmont can arrange an informal evening with friends or a private romantic dinner. A personal chef will create a menu according to your preferences, a sommelier will select wines and a waiter will elegantly serve and decorate a table in your apartment, creating the atmosphere for an unforgettable evening.
TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND APARTMENT SERVICES
Additional services include maintenance of the apartments by the hotel technical staff. They will help you troubleshoot any issue with your apartment, and during your absence, employees will regularly check the operation of all of its systems.
TAILORING SERVICES AND DRY CLEANING
To always look perfect, you do not need to spend a lot of time taking care of your wardrobe. Use the hotel services, including tailors, laundry, dry cleaning, ironing and shoe care. Your items will be carefully kept in excellent condition and delivered to your apartment by Fairmont staff.
DELIVERY OF FRESH FLOWERS AND PRODUCTS
To fill your home with the scent of freshly cut flowers or replenish the supply of your favourite products is very important, but time-consuming. Tell the hotel staff just once about your preferences and you can be sure that these daily worries need concern you no longer.
PERSONAL DRIVER SERVICE
If necessary, the hotel can provide you with a car with a personal driver to escort you during the day, as well as to transfer you to the airport or a business meeting.
NANNY SERVICE
The flawless Fairmont service is available for all family members, including even the youngest ones. Experienced and professional nannies will look after your children and arrange their time in the most rewarding and beneficial way, enabling their parents not to be distracted from their important business.
MAID SERVICES
To maintain perfect cleanliness and excellent order in the apartments, you can use the services of Fairmont maids. In particular, you can order furniture and carpet cleaning or ask them to prepare the apartments for your return from a business trip or vacation.
CONCIERGE SERVICE 24/7
DOORMAN
DELIVERY OF DISHES FROM THE HOTEL RESTAURANT
CATERING AND A PERSONAL CHEF
TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND APARTMENT SERVICES
TAILORING SERVICES AND DRY CLEANING
DELIVERY OF FRESH FLOWERS AND PRODUCTS
PERSONAL DRIVER SERVICE
NANNY SERVICE
MAID SERVICES
SOME SERVICES AVAILABLE AT ADDITIONAL COST*
PROJECT
TEAM
SPEECH
Project architects
This architectural bureau, founded in 2006 by architects Sergey Choban and Sergey Kuznetsov, is a leading such ...
ROCKWELL GROUP
Interior design projects
The avant-garde New York Architectural Bureau creates conceptual design projects around the world. Founded in ...
CONSTRUCTOR GROUP
General contractor
Constructor Group is a company specialising in building high-quality residential projects in Moscow and the ...

Адрес
ул. 1-я Тверская-Ямская, 2
Готовность
2020
Количество апартаментов
43
Площадь апартаментов
84–284 кв. м
Площадь пентхаусов
1051 кв. м
Сайт
VESPER И ЛЕГЕНДАРНАЯ МИРОВАЯ СЕТЬ FAIRMONT HOTELS ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ НОВЫЙ ПРОЕКТ, ОБЪЕДИНЯЮЩИЙ ПЯТИЗВЕЗДОЧНЫЙ ОТЕЛЬ И АПАРТАМЕНТЫ КЛАССА DE LUXE. ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ НА ГЛАВНОЙ УЛИЦЕ МОСКВЫ МЕНЯЕТ ЭСТЕТИКУ ЖИЗНИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МЕГАПОЛИСЕ.
О проекте
Два здания, в одном из которых расположен отель, а во втором апартаменты, создают единый ансамбль. Они соединены общими этажами, где расположены рестораны, wellness & spa — зона с бассейном, торговая галерея, конференц-залы и паркинг. При этом у каждого из зданий отдельный вход. Все апартаменты находятся под управлением бренда Fairmont, владельцам будет доступна вся инфраструктура отеля и круглосуточный безупречный сервис.
Расположение
Проект Fairmont | Vesper завершает архитектурный ансамбль Тверской, занимая последний свободный участок главной улицы города — в самом центре культурной, деловой, политической, гастрономической и ночной жизни Москвы. Расположение в самом центре создает особый ритм жизни. Всё, чем может заинтересовать один из крупнейших мегаполисов мира, находится в пешей доступности: филармонии, театры, главные музеи, гастрономические рестораны, бутики и Патриаршие пруды — один из самых модных и концептуальных районов города.
Архитектура
Архитектурная концепция проекта, созданная архитектурным бюро SPEECH под руководством Сергея Чобана, органично вписывается в элегантный ряд исторических зданий улицы.
Сочетание строгих линий с плавными контурами и выверенные пропорции вторят монументальности и масштабности Тверской улицы.
Интерьеры
David Rockwell
Founder and president, Rockwell Group
«For Fairmont | Vesper Hotel & Residences, we were inspired by the grandiosity of Moscow’s iconic spaces. From the hotel lobby lounge, to the restaurant, to residences, guests will encounter endless discovery, but also begin to pick up on the repetition of warmth, vibrancy, and artistry.»
Просторное лобби выполнено в благородных теплых тонах. Темный и светлый мрамор пола поддерживает геометрию элементов из матового стекла и золотистого металла, разделяющих лобби и lounge-зону. Строгость форм и супрематистский ритм вертикальных линий в отделке и декоре уравновешиваются мебелью, в которой преобладают мягкие, округлые силуэты.
Апартаменты
Для концепции интерьеров разработана особая палитра цветов, форм и материалов. Игра с фактурами, тонкий баланс световых акцентов и геометрия линий в элементах отделки и мебели отсылают к американскому авангарду и эклектике, напоминая о сдержанной роскоши интерьеров нью-йоркских небоскребов.
Все апартаменты предлагаются с высококачественной отделкой, включающей оборудованные кухни и ванные комнаты. Интерьеры легко адаптируются под любые дизайнерские решения.
Пентхаус
Особого внимания заслуживает пентхаус, занимающий весь верхний этаж с собственным патио, отдельным входом и лифтом.
Сегодня в коллекции Fairmont 70 роскошных отелей в 20 странах.
Отель
Куда бы вы ни отправились — в роскошный Монако, элегантный Монтре или многоликий Шанхай — в центре города перед вами распахнет двери изысканный пятизвёздочный отель сети Fairmont Hotels.
Они известны на весь мир, а некоторые вошли в историю: в Fairmont в Сан-Франциско в 1945 году был подписан устав Организации Объединенных Наций, в Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth в Монреале в 1969 году Джон Леннон и Йоко Оно провели свою знаменитую пресс-конференцию «В постели за мир», Fairmont Monte Carlo открывала принцесса Монако Грейс Келли. Стены знакового Plaza в Нью-Йорке помнят Ф. Скотт Фитцджеральда, The Beatles во время их первого тура и свадьбу Дональда Трампа.
ВПЕРВЫЕ FAIRMONT HOTELS ОТКРЫВАЕТ ОТЕЛЬ В МОСКВЕ, ТРАДИЦИОННО ВЫБРАВ ДЛЯ НЕГО УНИКАЛЬНУЮ ЛОКАЦИЮ. В ДЕВЯТИЭТАЖНОМ ЗДАНИИ БУДЕТ РАСПОЛОЖЕНО 160 НОМЕРОВ ДЛЯ САМЫХ ВЗЫСКАТЕЛЬНЫХ ГОСТЕЙ.
Инфраструктура
Гастрономический ресторан, wellness-клуб с бассейном и СПА, современные конференц-залы и просторные lounge-зоны — все эти преимущества Fairmont Hotel доступны гостям отеля и владельцам апартаментов.
ФИТНЕС И ЙОГА
В распоряжении владельцев апартаментов фитнес-центр отеля. Новейшее спортивное оборудование помогает извлечь максимум пользы из тренировок. С инновационных...
БАССЕЙН И СПА
Восстановить силы и энергию помогут бассейн отеля, наполненный кристально чистой водой, а также новейший СПА-центр с широким выбором разнообразных процедур. При желании некоторые из них можно провести в апартаментах.
РЕСТОРАН И БАРЫ
Расположенный в отеле гастрономический ресторан предлагает большой выбор авторских блюд, которые удачно дополняются эксклюзивными винами...
КОНФЕРЕНЦ – ЗАЛЫ
В отеле Fairmont располагается просторный конференц-зал площадью 310 квадратных метров, оснащенный системой шумоизоляции, аудиосистемой...
Сервисы
ПРИВИЛЕГИЯ, ПРЕВРАТИВШАЯСЯ В МИРОВОЙ ТРЕНД, ТЕПЕРЬ ДОСТУПНА И В МОСКВЕ. 
КОНСЬЕРЖ-СЕРВИС 24/7
Мы ценим ваше время. Консьерж – это ваш идеальный помощник, который не только готов в любое время забронировать столик в лучшем ресторане или баре города, найти пригласительные на громкую премьеру или выставку, но и порекомендовать диетолога, личного тренера, винного консультанта, вызвать горничную или няню для детей.
ПОРТЬЕ
Для приема гостей владельцы апартаментов могут воспользоваться услугами портье, который будет встречать приглашенных у входа в здание.
ДОСТАВКА БЛЮД ИЗ РЕСТОРАНА ОТЕЛЯ
Для тех, кто хочет приобщиться к высокой гастрономии, не выходя из дома, доступен сервис обслуживания в апартаментах. Выбранные из меню ресторана блюда будут приготовлены точно к указанному времени и сервированы у Вас дома.
КЕЙТЕРИНГ И ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ШЕФ-ПОВАР
Fairmont предлагает услуги по организации неформального вечера с друзьями или приватного романтического ужина. Персональный шеф-повар составит меню согласно вашим предпочтениям, сомелье подберет вина, официант изысканно сервирует и украсит стол у вас дома, создав атмосферу для незабываемого вечера.
ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ И СЕРВИС АПАРТАМЕНТОВ
Дополнительные сервисы включают в себя обслуживание апартаментов технической службой отеля. Вам помогут устранить неисправности в апартаментах, а во время вашего отсутствия сотрудники будут регулярно проверять работу всех систем.
УСЛУГИ ПОРТНЫХ И ХИМЧИСТКА
Для того, чтобы всегда выглядеть безупречно, необязательно тратить на заботу о гардеробе много времени. Воспользуйтесь сервисами отеля, включающими услуги портных, прачечной, химчистки, глажки и ухода за обувью. Ваши вещи будут бережно приведены в идеальный вид и доставлены в апартаменты персоналом Fairmont.
ДОСТАВКА СВЕЖИХ ЦВЕТОВ И ПРОДУКТОВ
Наполнить дом ароматом свежесрезанных цветов или пополнить запас любимых продуктов -  моменты, которые так важны, но на которые не всегда находится время. Всего однажды рассказав персоналу отеля о своих предпочтениях, вы будете уверены, что эти повседневные заботы вас больше не коснутся.
СЕРВИС ЛИЧНЫХ ВОДИТЕЛЕЙ
При необходимости отель предоставит автомобиль с личным водителем для вашего сопровождения в течение дня, а также для трансфера в аэропорт или на деловую встречу.
УСЛУГИ НЯНИ
Безукоризненный сервис Fairmont доступен для всех членов семьи, включая самых маленьких. Опытные и профессиональные няни окружат детей заботой и помогут провести время с пользой и радостью, не отвлекая родителей от важных дел.
УСЛУГИ ГОРНИЧНОЙ
Для поддержания безупречной чистоты и идеального порядка в доме воспользуйтесь услугами горничных Fairmont. В частности, вы можете заказать чистку мебели и ковров или попросить подготовить апартаменты к вашему возвращению из деловой поездки или отпуска.
КОНСЬЕРЖ-СЕРВИС 24/7
ПОРТЬЕ
ДОСТАВКА БЛЮД ИЗ РЕСТОРАНА ОТЕЛЯ
КЕЙТЕРИНГ И ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ШЕФ-ПОВАР
ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ И СЕРВИС АПАРТАМЕНТОВ
УСЛУГИ ПОРТНЫХ И ХИМЧИСТКА
ДОСТАВКА СВЕЖИХ ЦВЕТОВ И ПРОДУКТОВ
СЕРВИС ЛИЧНЫХ ВОДИТЕЛЕЙ
УСЛУГИ НЯНИ
УСЛУГИ ГОРНИЧНОЙ
НЕКОТОРЫЕ СЕРВИСЫ ОПЛАЧИВАЮТСЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО*
Команда
проекта
ООО «Сбербанк Инвестиции»
Финансовый партнер проекта
ООО «Сбербанк Инвестиции» — 100% дочерняя компания ПАО Сбербанк. К ключевым направлениям деятельности относится ...
SPEECH
АРХИТЕКТОРЫ ПРОЕКТА
Архитектурное бюро, основанное в 2006 году архитекторами Сергеем Чобаном и Сергеем Кузнецовым, является одним из ...
ROCKWELL GROUP
Дизайн-проект интерьеров
Авангардное нью-йоркское архитектурное бюро воплощает концептуальные дизайн‑проекты по всему миру. Основанное в ...
CONSTRUCTOR GROUP
ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДРЯДЧИК
Constructor group – компания, специализирующаяся на строительстве высококачественных жилых проектов в Москве и ...