About Us
VESPER SPECIALIZES IN THE HIGH END RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY. THE CORPORATE PORTFOLIO COMPRISES 15 BESPOKE RESIDENCES AT THE MOST COVETED ADDRESSES IN MOSCOW AND EUROPE.

Vesper residences are more than a property. This is a synonym of uniqueness, quality and genuine luxury, which change the perception of the life esthetics in a megalopolis and set new standards. Current architectural designs, state-of-the-art technologies and best world practices have been used in each of Vesper project.

Artfully designed spaces made of natural noble materials are created for an absolutely new lifestyle. Perfectionism in details, aesthetics, high quality standards and handcraft turn Vesper residences into real masterpieces.

Careful attitude of Vesper towards history is embodied in renovation projects for vintage buildings and cultural heritage properties, which have a new start in the world where technologies are dominating.

Seeking to develop the best projects on the real property market, Vesper engages international teams of experts, among them: architectural bureaus John McAslan & Partners, Aukett Swanke, Rockwell Group, Architects of Invention, Massimo Iosa Ghini, Jean-Louis Deniot, Tsimailo Lyashenko & Partners, Speech and Meganom.

Vesper shareholders and founders — Denis Kitaev and Boris Azarenko.

 
Scroll down

О компании
Vesper специализируется в сегменте жилой недвижимости класса de luxe, портфель компании включает 15 объектов в Москве и странах Европы.

Дома Vesper представляют собой больше, чем недвижимость. Это синоним уникальности, качества и подлинной роскоши, которые изменяют представление об эстетике жизни в мегаполисе и задают новые стандарты. Актуальные архитектурные проекты, новейшие технологии и лучшие мировые практики применены в каждом доме Vesper.

Виртуозно спроектированные пространства, выполненные из натуральных материалов, созданы для абсолютно нового образа жизни. Перфекционизм в деталях, эстетика решений, высокие стандарты качества и ручная работа превращают дома Vesper в настоящие произведения искусства.

Бережное отношение Vesper к истории воплощается в проектах реновации старинных зданий и объектов культурного наследия, которые обретают новую жизнь, где главенствуют технологии.

В стремлении создавать лучшие проекты на рынке недвижимости Vesper привлекает международные команды экспертов, среди которых: архитектурные бюро John McAslan & Partners, Rockwell Group, Aukett Swanke, Architects of Invention, Massimo Iosa Ghini, Jean-Louis Deniot, «Цимайло Ляшенко и Партнеры», SPEECH и «Меганом». Признанные мировые специалисты исполняют с ювелирной точностью каждый элемент проекта.

Акционеры и основатели компании Vesper — Денис Китаев и Борис Азаренко.


Scroll down