Address
9 Bolshaya Polyanka st.
Available from
2020
Number of apartments
45
Floor area of apartments
80–250 sq.m.
Floor area of penthouses
236–328 sq.m.
Project site
ABOUT
Cloud Nine is a gentle renovation project of four 19th to 20th century buildings located just 900 metres from the Kremlin. The Deluxe apartments have been created for true connoisseurs of Moscow’s historic centre.
Location
Cloud Nine is only four houses away from the Kremlin. The Tretyakov Gallery, the Muzeon Arts Park and Zaryadye Park are also within easy walking distance.
ARCHITECTURE

The architectural concept of each of the four houses develops its own history and style, forming a contemporary space for life. Mosaic courtyards unite the Cloud Nine buildings into a single architectural ensemble.

A team of international experts in the field of renovation was involved in implementing the project. They included English bureaus, such as Architects of Invention and Aukett Swanke, and the Italian interior designer Massimo Joza Gini, who collaborated with the Tsimailo Lyashenko & Partners Architectural Bureau, the authors of the architectural concept. After renovation, the house will be equipped with modern engineering systems and will meet all the quality standards expected of deluxe real estate.

The facade overlooking Bolshaya Polyanka St. was built at the beginning of the 20th century. The large window apertures and high ceilings underline the industrial past of this historic building. The frontage is faced with clinker bricks made at the Bavarian Gima Ziegel factory—the same brick as was used for the facade of the new building of the Tate Modern Museum in London.
This former commercial apartment building in Staromonetny Pereulok has kept its classic style, with the gentle renovation retaining the stucco facade elements characteristic of buildings of the late 19th century.
Created to resemble Versailles squares, the courtyards of the Cloud Nine house are decorated with mosaics floors in hues of Burgundy wine and noble gold, and are even heated in the cold season.
CLOUD NINE AS BEEN CREATED FOR THOSE DISCERNING OF AESTHETICS AND STYLE.
LOBBY

Embodying elegant luxury, modern feel and aesthetic the Cloud Nine reveals a cutting-edge living environment.

INTERIORS

The Cloud Nine Project includes 45 fully-finished apartments decorated in two styles: industrial eco-chic and modern classics.

All apartments are decorated with natural materials and are equipped with kitchens and bathrooms. The comfort of apartment owners is ensured by noise-absorbing windows, smart home technology and an air purification system.

ECO-CHICK
Designer and architect Massimo Iosa Ghini, who has been working with the Ferrari brand for more than 20 years, has created an industrial eco-chic concept that represents a new interpretation of the ‘loft-style apartment’. Spacious rooms with ceiling heights of up to 8 metres and huge windows are decorated with natural materials, creating impeccable, cosy and up-to-date interiors. The high ceilings and wood fireplaces add a special chic to the space.
MODERN CLASSICS
The modern classics expressive style of these interiors represents a balanced combination of classic shapes and finishing details. Light colours and the simple lines of the interiors create a universal space for any furnishing.
The house provides apartments with spacious terraces, combining the comfort of urban life and an opportunity to relax in the fresh air.
The project includes a wellness area for sports, storage facilities for seasonal items and a meeting room.
THE PUREST AIR, SIMILAR IN QUALITY TO MOUNTAIN AIR, REFRESHES THE CLOUD NINE PROJECT SPACE. THIS IS POSSIBLE THANKS TO THE INNOVATIVE AIR QUALITY CONTROL SYSTEM THAT PURIFIES THE AIR, REMOVING EVEN THE TINIEST OF POLLUTANT PARTICLES. 
PROJECT
TEAM
Tsimailo Lyashenko & Partners
Project architects
The Tsimailo Lyashenko & Partners Architectural Bureau was founded in 2001 and is one of the top ten such ...
Massimo Iosa Ghini
Interior designer
Today Massimo is considered to be one of the most famous Italian architects and designers working around the ...

Адрес
ул. Большая Полянка, 9
Готовность
2020
Количество квартир
45
Площадь квартир
80–250 кв. м
Площадь пентхаусов
236–328 кв. м
О проекте
Cloud Nine — проект бережной реновации четырех зданий XIX-XX веков в 900 метрах от Кремля. Квартиры класса de luxe для истинных ценителей исторического центра Москвы.
Расположение
Cloud Nine – это четвертый дом от Кремля, в пешей доступности находятся Третьяковская галерея, парк искусств «Музеон» и парк «Зарядье».
Архитектура

Архитектурная концепция каждого из четырех домов имеет свою историю и стиль, образуя актуальное пространство для жизни. Внутренние дворы, выложенные мозаикой, объединяют здания Cloud Nine в единый архитектурный ансамбль.

Для реализации проекта была привлечена команда международных экспертов в сфере реновации, среди них английские бюро Architects of Invention и Aukett Swanke, итальянский дизайнер интерьеров Массимо Йоза Гини, которые работали вместе с авторами архитектурной концепции «Цимайло, Ляшенко и партнеры». После реновации дом будет оснащен современными инженерными системами и соответствовать всем стандартам качества недвижимости класса de luxe.

Дом, выходящий фасадом на Большую Полянку, был построен в начале XX века. Большие оконные проемы и высокие потолки подчеркивают индустриальное прошлое исторического здания. Фасад облицован клинкерным кирпичом, изготовленным на баварской фабрике Gima Ziegel. Этот же кирпич использован в облицовке нового здания музея Tate Modern в Лондоне.
Бывший доходный дом в Старомонетном переулке после бережной реновации сохранил свой классический стиль с лепными элементами фасада, характерными для зданий конца XIX века.
Созданные по подобию площадей Версаля, дворы дома Cloud Nine украшены мозаикой оттенка бургундского вина и благородного золота и подогреваются в холодное время года.
CLOUD NINE СОЗДАН ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО НЕИЗМЕННО ДЕЛАЕТ ВЫБОР В ПОЛЬЗУ СТИЛЯ И ЭСТЕТИКИ.
Лобби

Интерьеры в каждом проекте Vesper – это изысканное сочетание фактур благородных материалов. Современная эстетика дизайна лобби, наполненная комфортом и новейшими технологиями, будет воплощена в четырех лобби Cloud Nine.

Интерьеры

В проекте Cloud Nine 45 квартир с отделкой в двух стилистических решения: индустриальный эко-шик и современная классика.

Все квартиры предлагаются с отделкой натуральными материалами, оборудованными кухнями и ванными комнатами. Комфорт жизни владельцев квартир обеспечивают шумопоглощающие окна, технология «умный дом» и система очистки воздуха.

ЭКО-ШИК
Дизайнер и архитектор Массимо Йоза Гини, уже более 20 лет работающий с брендом Ferrari, создал концепцию индустриальный «эко-шик», представляющую направление лофт в новом прочтении. Просторные квартиры с высотой потолков до 8-ми метров и огромными окнами оформлены натуральными материалами, создающими безупречно уютный и актуальный интерьер. Особый шик пространству придают потолки до 8-ми метров и дровяные камины.
Современная классика
Выразительный стиль интерьера обеспечивает сбалансированное сочетание классических форм и деталей отделки в стиле «современная классика». Светлые тона и простые линии интерьеров создают универсальное пространство для любого наполнения.
В доме предусмотрены квартиры с просторными террасами, объединяющие комфорт городской жизни и возможность отдыха на свежем воздухе.
В проекте предусмотрена wellness-зона для занятий спортом, детский клуб и помещения для хранения сезонных вещей и переговорная комната.
Чистейший воздух, сравнимый по качественным характеристикам с горным, наполнит пространства проекта Cloud Nine. Это стало возможным благодаря инновационной системе контроля качества воздуха, очищающей его по медицинским стандартам от всех мельчайших видов загрязнений. 
Команда
проекта
Цимайло Ляшенко
& Партнеры
Архитекторы проекта
Архитектурное бюро, основанное в 2001 году, входит в десятку лучших в Москве. Работа «Цимайло, Ляшенко и ...
MASSIMO IOSA GHINI
ДИЗАЙНЕР ИНТЕРЬЕРОВ
Сегодня он считается одним из наиболее известных итальянских архитекторов и дизайнеров, работающих по всему ...