Address
2 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya st.
Available from
2022
Floor area of apartments
30–465 sq.m.
Project site
VESPER PRESENT A NEW PROJECT. THIS EXCLUSIVE PROJECT IN THE MAIN STREET OF MOSCOW IS A GAME-CHANGER FOR LIFE AESTHETICS IN A MODERN MEGAPOLIS.
ABOUT
Two buildings with serviced apartments, create a single ensemble. They are connected by shared floors where there are restaurant, a wellness with a pool, a shopping gallery and a parking lot. In addition, each of the buildings has a separate entrance.
Location
The Vesper Tverskaya project completes the architectural ensemble of Tverskaya Street, occupying the last free area of the city’s main street - in the very heart of the cultural, business, fine-dining and night life area of Moscow. Residence in the very city centre creates a special pace of life. Everything that one of the largest megapolises in the world can captivate you with is within easy walking distance: philharmonic halls, theatres, the main museums, top class restaurants, boutiques and the Patriarch Ponds - one of the most fashionable and conceptualised areas of the city.
ARCHITECTURE
The architectural concept of the project, created by the SPEECH architectural bureau under the leadership of Sergey Choban, fits in organically with the elegant range of historic buildings.
The combination of bold lines with smooth contours and precise proportions echoes the monumental character and scale of Tverskaya Street.
INTERIORS
The spacious lobby is decorated in noble, warm colours. The combination of dark and light marble flooring follows the geometry of the frosted glass and gold metal elements, separating the lobby and lounge area. The strict forms and the powerful rhythm of vertical lines in the decor are balanced with furniture that emphasizes its own soft, rounded silhouettes.
APARTMENTS
All apartments are offered with high quality finishes using marble and precious woods, natural stone and textiles, including fitted kitchens and bathrooms.
The apartments are made with furniture, lighting and premium customdesigned accessories. The residences are completely ready for living.
View apartments
Apartments with panoramic views are located at the top floor of the building A. The benefits of living in apartments are undeniable: round-the-clock access to the facilities, as well as private access to separate entrances and a personal elevator.
All apartments are offered with high quality finishes using marble and precious woods, natural stone, including fitted kitchens and bathrooms.
Apartments offer panoramic views of Triumfalnaya Square and the city’s dynamic main street. Inspired by local historical insights and transformation of Tverskaya Street Vesper Tverskaya project embodied the grandiosity of Moscow’s iconic spaces, as well as its intimate details.
INFRASTRUCTURE
A restaurant, a wellness-club with a pool and spacious lounge zones are available for apartment owners.
WELLNESS
The fitness centre is at the disposal of the apartment owners. The newest sports equipment provides maximum benefits from workouts. Innovative treadmills offer stunning views of Moscow.
SWIMMING POOL
The pool is filled with crystal clear water.
RESTAURANT
The fine-dining restaurant offers a wide selection of original dishes that are perfectly complemented by exclusive wines, carefully selected by sommeliers.
SERVICES
A PRIVILEGE THAT HAS BECOME A WORLD TREND IS NOW AVAILABLE IN MOSCOW.  
CONCIERGE SERVICE 24/7
We appreciate your time. The concierge is your ideal assistant who is ready to book a table at a restaurant at any time, find tickets for a theatre premiere or a match of your favorite team at the last moment, help with travel arrangements or call a taxi and courier.
DOORMAN
The apartment owners can use the doorman service to welcome guests at the building entrance.
DELIVERY OF DISHES FROM THE RESTAURANT
For those who want to try high gastronomy without leaving home, such a service is available for the apartments. Dishes selected from the restaurant’s menu will be prepared exactly at the arranged time and served at your home.
DELIVERY OF FRESH FLOWERS,PRODUCTS AND GIFTS
To fill your home with the scent of freshly cut flowers, products or choose a gift for an important person is very important, but time-consuming. Tell the concierge just once about your preferences and you can be sure that these daily worries need concern you no longer.
PET CARING SERVICE
Need to stay late for an important meeting or want to go on a trip? Be sure that your pet will not be left unattended. Moss Hospitality pet walking service will take care of everything: the pet will go for a walk on time, and the owner will receive a report with the route, photos and a story about the walk.
NANNY AND TUTOR SERVICE
The flawless service is available for all family members, including even the youngest ones. Experienced and professional nannies and tutors will look after your children and arrange their time in the most rewarding and beneficial way, enabling their parents not to be distracted from their important business.
TAILORING SERVICES AND DRY CLEANING
To always look perfect, you do not need to spend a lot of time taking care of your wardrobe. Use the services, including tailors, laundry, dry cleaning, ironing and shoe care. Your items will be carefully kept in excellent condition and delivered to your apartment.
MAID SERVICES
To maintain perfect cleanliness and excellent order in the apartments, you can use the services of maids. In particular, you can order furniture and carpet cleaning or ask them to prepare the apartments for your return from a business trip or vacation.
TECHNICAL SUPPORT OF APARTMENTS
Additional services include maintenance of the apartments by the technical staff. They will help you troubleshoot any issue with your apartment, and during your absence, employees will regularly check the operation of all its systems.
CONCIERGE SERVICE 24/7
DOORMAN
DELIVERY OF DISHES FROM THE RESTAURANT
DELIVERY OF FRESH FLOWERS,PRODUCTS AND GIFTS
PET CARING SERVICE
NANNY AND TUTOR SERVICE
TAILORING SERVICES AND DRY CLEANING
MAID SERVICES
TECHNICAL SUPPORT OF APARTMENTS
SOME SERVICES AVAILABLE AT ADDITIONAL COST*
PROJECT
TEAM
SPEECH
Project architects
This architectural bureau, founded in 2006 by architects Sergey Choban and Sergey Kuznetsov, is a leading such ...
MOSS Hospitality
Concierge service
Управлением апартаментов Vesper Tverskaya будет заниматься команда MOSS Hospitality, создавшая первый и ...

Адрес
ул. 1-я Тверская-Ямская, 2
Готовность
2023
Площадь апартаментов
36–284 кв. м
Площадь пентхауса
1067,4 кв. м
Сайт
VESPER ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕТ НОВЫЙ ПРОЕКТ С СЕРВИСНЫМИ АПАРТАМЕНТАМИ КЛАССА DE LUXE. ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ НА ГЛАВНОЙ УЛИЦЕ МОСКВЫ МЕНЯЕТ ЭСТЕТИКУ ЖИЗНИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МЕГАПОЛИСЕ.
О проекте
Два здания, в которых расположены сервисные апартаменты, создают единый ансамбль. Они соединены общими этажами, где расположены ресторан, wellness с бассейном, торговая галерея и паркинг. При этом у каждого из зданий отдельный вход.
Расположение
Расположение в самом центре - на Тверской улице, создает особый ритм жизни. Всё, чем может заинтересовать один из крупнейших мегаполисов мира, располагается прямо перед вашими окнами. Всего в паре шагов Патриаршие пруды - один из самых модных и концептуальных районов города. Гастрономические рестораны и энотеки, театры, музеи, лучшие школы - формируют идеальную среду для проживания в мегаполисе.
Архитектура
Архитектурная концепция проекта, созданная архитектурным бюро SPEECH под руководством Сергея Чобана, органично вписывается в элегантный ряд исторических зданий улицы.
Сочетание строгих линий с плавными контурами и выверенные пропорции вторят монументальности и масштабности Тверской улицы.
Интерьеры
Просторное лобби выполнено в благородных теплых тонах. Темный и светлый мрамор пола поддерживает геометрию элементов из матового стекла и золотистого металла, разделяющих лобби и lounge-зону. Строгость форм и супрематистский ритм вертикальных линий в отделке и декоре уравновешиваются мебелью, в которой преобладают мягкие, округлые силуэты.
Апартаменты
Апартаменты предлагаются с высококачественной отделкой с использованием мрамора и дерева ценных пород, натурального камня и текстиля, включающей оборудованные кухни и ванные комнаты.
Жилые резиденции полностью готовы к проживанию. В апартаментах установлена мебель, светильники и аксессуары, разработанные по индивидуальному дизайну.
Пентхаус
На последнем этаже дома А расположен пентхаус площадью 1067,4 кв.м с видовой террасой. Приватность владельцу обеспечат индивидуальная входная группа с персональным лифтом и система контроля доступа.
Высота потолков в пентхаусе достигает 4 метров
Пентхаус предлагается без отделки, со свободной планировкой. Пространство позволяет воплотить дизайн-проект в соответствии с Вашими предпочтениями.
Из пентхауса открываются панорамные виды на динамичную главную улицу города. Просторная терраса площадью 82,7 кв.м позволяет наслаждаться великолепными видами на Триумфальную площадь, исторические особняки.
Инфраструктура
Pесторан, wellness-клуб с бассейном и просторные lounge-зоны — все эти преимущества доступны владельцам апартаментов.
WELLNESS
В распоряжении владельцев апартаментов фитнес-центр. Новейшее спортивное оборудование помогает извлечь максимум пользы из тренировок. С инновационных беговых дорожек открываются потрясающие виды на Москву.
БАССЕЙН
Восстановить силы и энергию владельцам апартаментов поможет 20-ти метровый бассейн, наполненный кристально чистой водой.
РЕСТОРАН
Ресторан предлагает большой выбор авторских блюд, которые удачно дополняются эксклюзивными винами, тщательно подобранными сомелье.
Сервисы
ПРИВИЛЕГИЯ, ПРЕВРАТИВШАЯСЯ В МИРОВОЙ ТРЕНД, ТЕПЕРЬ ДОСТУПНА И В МОСКВЕ. 
КОНСЬЕРЖ-СЕРВИС 24/7
Мы ценим ваше время. Консьерж MOSS Hospitality – это ваш идеальный помощник, который готов в любое время забронировать столик в ресторане, найти в последний момент билеты на театральную премьеру или матч любимой команды, помочь с организацией путешествия или вызвать такси и курьера.
ПОРТЬЕ
Для приема гостей владельцы апартаментов могут воспользоваться услугами портье, который будет встречать приглашенных у входа в здание.
УПРАВЛЕНИЕ АПАРТАМЕНТАМИ ПО СДАЧЕ В АРЕНДУ
Для покупателей апартаментов есть возможность отдать свой апартамент в управление Moss Hospitality и получать доход от аренды. Все заботы по заполнению и управлению апартаментами возьмет на себя управляющая компания.
ДОСТАВКА БЛЮД ИЗ РЕСТОРАНА
Для тех, кто хочет приобщиться к высокой гастрономии не выходя из дома, доступен сервис обслуживания в апартаментах. Выбранные из меню ресторана блюда будут приготовлены точно к указанному времени и сервированы у вас дома.
ДОСТАВКА СВЕЖИХ ЦВЕТОВ, ПРОДУКТОВ И ПОДАРКОВ
Наполнить дом ароматом свежесрезанных цветов, пополнить запас любимых продуктов или подобрать подарок для важного события - моменты, которые так важны, но на которые не всегда находится время. Всего однажды рассказав консьержу о своих предпочтениях, вы будете уверены, что эти заботы вас больше не коснутся.
ЗАБОТА О ДОМАШНИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ
Необходимо задержаться на важной встрече или хотите отправиться в путешествие? Будьте уверены, что ваш питомец не останется без присмотра. Сервис MOSS Hospitality возьмет все заботы на себя: питомец отправится на прогулку вовремя, будет накормлен, а в случае необходимости ему подберут передержку.
УСЛУГИ НЯНИ И РЕПЕТИТОРА
Безукоризненный сервис доступен для всех членов семьи, включая самых маленьких. Опытные и профессиональные няни и репетиторы окружат детей заботой и помогут провести время с пользой, не отвлекая родителей от важных дел.
УСЛУГИ ПОРТНЫХ И ХИМЧИСТКА
Для того, чтобы всегда выглядеть безупречно, необязательно тратить на заботу о гардеробе много времени. Воспользуйтесь услугами портных и химчистки. Ваши вещи будут бережно приведены в идеальный вид и доставлены в апартаменты.
УСЛУГИ ГОРНИЧНОЙ
Для поддержания безупречной чистоты и идеального порядка в доме воспользуйтесь услугами горничных. В частности, вы можете заказать чистку мебели и ковров или попросить подготовить апартаменты к вашему возвращению из деловой поездки или отпуска.
ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ
Дополнительные сервисы включают в себя обслуживание апартаментов технической службой. Вам помогут устранить неисправности в апартаментах, а во время вашего отсутствия сотрудники будут регулярно проверять работу всех систем.
КОНСЬЕРЖ-СЕРВИС 24/7
ПОРТЬЕ
УПРАВЛЕНИЕ АПАРТАМЕНТАМИ ПО СДАЧЕ В АРЕНДУ
ДОСТАВКА БЛЮД ИЗ РЕСТОРАНА
ДОСТАВКА СВЕЖИХ ЦВЕТОВ, ПРОДУКТОВ И ПОДАРКОВ
ЗАБОТА О ДОМАШНИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ
УСЛУГИ НЯНИ И РЕПЕТИТОРА
УСЛУГИ ПОРТНЫХ И ХИМЧИСТКА
УСЛУГИ ГОРНИЧНОЙ
ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ
НЕКОТОРЫЕ СЕРВИСЫ ОПЛАЧИВАЮТСЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО*
Команда
проекта
SPEECH
АРХИТЕКТОРЫ ПРОЕКТА
Архитектурное бюро, основанное в 2006 году архитекторами Сергеем Чобаном и Сергеем Кузнецовым, является одним из ...
MOSS Hospitality
Управление и сервисное обслуживание
Управлением апартаментов Vesper Tverskaya будет заниматься команда MOSS Hospitality, создавшая первый и ...